Fun with Beeswax

Beeswax Santa

Things have been a bit crazy around here lately.  I haven’t had much time to post or to create but I did want to share a link to an article I wrote on creating beeswax collages that is up over at Mixed Media Art.  The MMA site has so much information to offer for using various techniques in your mixed media art.  It is one of the first sites I came across when I started doing mixed media and am so happy that I found it.   I have also created a more in depth guide to working with beeswax that will be posted later on the MMA site and will add a link once it is up.

Have a great weekened!

2 thoughts on “Fun with Beeswax

Leave a Reply

