Universal Patches

universal patches 003

This painting started out totally different and ended up in the “do not like pile” in my closet.  I pulled it out a while back and painted over it with some Golden paints.  I stenciled on some molding paste and collaged on a few papers.  The circles reminded me of the universe.  I noticed some patches of paper underneath the paint from the previous painting.   Universal Patches popped in my head so that’s what I am calling this one.

universal patches 004

One thought on “Universal Patches

Leave a Reply

