Journal Play

Here’s a few pages I have been working on from my ledger journal.

IMG_2367

The girl reminds me of my granddaughter, Emma, with the blue eyes, round little face and freckles.  Must have been thinking of her when I painted this one.

IMG_2366

I don’t think this one is finished.  I will probably add a bird to one of the trees and some more collage at the bottom.

IMG_2368

I love dragonflies!  I added some Perfect Pearls to the dragonfly wings to give them some shimmer.

Happy journaling!

2 thoughts on “Journal Play

Leave a Reply

