Without Change

Without Change

Here is another completed spread in my character journal.  This background started with leftover paint from other projects and then I added a little stenciling and stamping.  I drew in the girl and glued down some butterfly images.  I found the quote on-line but it is unknown who said it.

I really enjoy working in this journal.  I’ve been sketching lately and have a few characters I drew which I am going to scan, resize and then copy into the journal to paint.

Have a great week!

4 thoughts on “Without Change

Leave a Reply

