Abstract on Canvas

Abstract 18 x 24

I finished another larger abstract painting (18 x 24″) on a gallery wrapped canvas.  This is done mostly in acrylics.  I enhanced color in a few places with Gelatos and I used a textured foam roller brush to get the little rectangle designs.

I didn’t complete anything for Valentines day this year!   I was hoping to play with the beeswax some more and maybe do another Valentine collage but just never got to it.

I hope you all have a Happy Valentines Day!

2 thoughts on “Abstract on Canvas

Leave a Reply

