Abstract on Paper

img_4445-2

I recently completed a couple of abstract paintings but only have a picture of one of them to post for now.  I somehow managed to mess up the settings on my camera and haven’t taken the time to figure out how to fix it.

img_4446

I do love painting on paper and then mounting it to a wood panel.  This began as a piece of mixed media paper I used to add leftover paint to while working on another project.  I have a number of papers like this just waiting to be finished.  If I only had more time for art!

Have a great weekend!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Abstract on Paper

Leave a Reply

